Board of Trustees

The Utah AIDS Foundation is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Trustees.

Effective as of June 2014


Todd Olsen - Chair

Xander Gordon, LCSW - Vice Chair

Jenny Willden - Secretary

Douglas Smith, MD

Jason Mathis

Kevin DeMass, RPh

Nikki Wayment

Robert Haltom

Trustees can also be contacted by sending a letter to:

Board of Trustees
Utah AIDS Foundation
1408 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105